MACES is the student association that represents Continuing Studies students at McGill University.



MACES appointments to Senate Committees and Committees Arising from University Regulations:

Senator 1: Darine Bader

Senator 2: Amine Arezki

Committee on Student Discipline: Ely Kassouf & Jacqueline Dionne

Committee on Librairies: Ely Kassouf

Joint Board-Senate Committee on Equity: Amine Arezki

Academic Policy Committee: Lucia Gallardo

APC’s Subcommittee on Continuing Education: Darine Bader